Who we are

The activities of GRASPINNO project will be developed for 36 months since November of 2016 until October of 2019 by 12 partners from 7 countries: Bosnia&Herzegovina, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Slovenia, Spain.

Partnership

partnerdescriptioncontact details

University of Patras

Lead Partner

Prof. Yorgos Stephanedes

ystephanedes@upatras.gr

Department of Civil Engineering

Ypatias Street 1, Panepistimioupoli, Rio

26300 Patras-Greece

www.civil.upatras.gr

Atlantis Consulting S.A.

Project Partner 1

Tasos Tzifopanopoulos

tzifopanopoulos@atlantisresearch.gr

Project Administrator, Dept. of Informatics, R&D

Katechaki 17

11525 Athens-Greece

www.atlantisresearch.gr

Terre di Siena Lab

Project Partner 2

Alessio Bucciarelli

bucciarelli@terredisienalab.it

Piazza Duomo, 9

53100 Siena-Italy

www.terredisienalab.it

Mountain Community Alto Basento

Program Area Basento Bradano Camastra

Project Partner 3

Rocco Coronato

rocco.coronato@rete.basilicata.it

Via Maestri del Lavoro, 11

85100 Potenza-Italy

www.altobasento.web.it

University of Maribor

Project Partner 4

Marksel Marsenka

marsenka.marksel@um.si

Slomškov trg 15

2000 Maribor-Slovenia

www.fgpa.um.si

Inter District Association of Electrification and Lighting of Haute

Project Partner 5

Jean-Charles Laurelli

sieephc@sieep-hc.fr

Villa Alba - Montée de l’Impératrice

20200 Bastia, Corse-France

Association of Chambers of Commerce of Veneto Region

Project Partner 6

Flavia Di Noto

flavia.dinoto@ven.camcom.it

Via delle Industrie Street, 19/d

30175 Venice - Italy

www.ven.camcom.it

Veneto Region

Project Partner 7

Angelo Mason

angelo.mason@regione.veneto.it

Palazzo Balbi Dorsoduro 3901

30123 Venice-Italy

www.regione.veneto.it

Department of Public Works, Ministry of Transport, Communications and Works, Cyprus

Project Partner 8

Katerina Pantazi

165, Strovolos Avenue, Strovolos

2048 Nicosia-Cyprus

www.mcw.gov.cy

General Secretariat for Commerce and Consumer Protection

Project Partner 9

Anastasia Zacharopoulou

azacharopoulou@eprocurement.gov.gr

Kaniggos Square

10181 Athens-Greece

www.gge.gr

Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Terrassa

Project Partner 10

Marianella Pereira

mpereira@cambraterrassa.org

c/Blasco de Garay 29-49

08224 Terrassa, Barcelona-Spain

www.cambraterrassa.es

Department for Development and International Projects of Government of Zenica-Doboj Canton

Project Partner 11

Salih Alispahic

salih.alispahic@zdk.ba

Kucukovici 2

72000 Zenica- Bosnia and Herzegovina

www.mvteo.gov.ba